FATC Master List 9/1/11 ***Board Member    **Voting Member     *Affiliate Member
County
First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Address 1
City
ST
Zip
Phone
Fax
Email
Funded
Alachua **     Teen Court Coordinator P O Box 1210 Gainesville FL 32602-1210 352-367-4125 352-374-1809   Sheriff w/ ordinance
Alachua      Assistant Coordinator P.O. Box 1210 Gainesville FL 32602 352-367-4129 352-374-1809    
Alachua Greg Pelham Teen Court Case Manager P.O. Box 1210 Gainesville FL 32602-1210 352-367-4121 352-374-1809 gpelham@alachuasheriff.org  
Baker *** Ryan Brannan  Vice Presid. Exec. Director 759 Fox Run Circle Macclenny FL 32063 904-424-5085 904-259-9983 brannanryan@yahoo.com Non-Profit
Bay  Suzanne Cox Teen Court Director P O Box 1206 Panama City FL 32401 850-747-5191 850-747-5443 coxs@jud14.flcourts.org Ct. Admin
Bay Randy  Jordan Asst. Director P.O. Box 1206 Panama City FL 32401 850-747-5191 850-747-5443 jordanr@jud14.flcourts.org  
Bay Judge Judy Pittman   300 East 4th Street Panama City FL 32401 850-747-5205      
Bradford *** Ryan Brannan Exec. Director 113 East Call St. Starke FL 32091 904-964-2112 904-259-9983 brannanryan@yahoo.com Non-Profit
Brevard *** Darrin Adams Teen Court Coordinator 2725 Judge Fran Jamison Way Bldg. D Viera FL 32940-6605 321-617-7294 321-617-7511 dadams@sa18.state.fl.us State Attorney
Broward Maureen Hoefner Program Manager 1600 W. Hillsboro Blvd. Rm 130 Deerfield Beach FL 33442 954-831-1222 954-831-1296 mhoefner@17th.flcourts.org  
Calhoun Gene   Morris   20859 S.E. Central Ave. Rm 117 Blountstown FL 32424 850-674-5543 850-674-9791 morrisg@jud14.flcourts.org  
Charlotte Andrea Williams Teen Court Coordinator 350 E. Marion Ave., 2nd Floor Punta Gorda FL 33950 941-637-2281 941-637-2283 awilliams@ca.cjis20.org Court Admin. w/ ordin
Citrus Anita  Morris Teen Court Coordinator 110 N. Apopka Avenue Inverness FL 34450 352-341-6722 352-341-6739 anita.morris@bocc.citrus.fl.us  BCC w/ Ord
Clay *** Debbie Mueller Treasurer Teen Court Coordinator P O Box 698 Green Cove Springs Springs FL 32043 904-278-3602 904-284-2805 muellerd@clayclerk.com Clerk of Court w/ordinance
Collier Carol Fritsch Teen Court Coordinator

3301 Tamiami Trail E., Bldg. L

Naples FL 34112 239-252-2756 239-774-9654 cfritsch@ca.cjis20.org Court Admin
Columbia***  Curtis Jenkins Teen Court Executive Director 690 East Duval St. Lake City FL 32055 386-755-4882 386-752-6699 columbiateencourt@comcast.net Clerk of Court w/ordinance
DeSoto Judge Don Hall   P O Box 590 Arcadia FL 34265 941-993-4644 941-494-5809    
DeSoto Cathy Martin Teen Court Director 115 E. Oak St. Arcadia FL 34266 863-494-4222 863-993-4809 cathy.martin@desoto.k12.fl.us DJJ Grant/Ordinance w/ordinance
Dixie Christy Keen Teen Court Director P O Box 1180 Cross City FL 32680 352-498-6457 352-498-1404 christykeen@dixie.k12.fl.us School Board w/ordinance
Duval*** Lawrence Hills Teen Court Director 220 E. Bay St. Jacksonville FL 32202 904-704-2050 904-630-2015 lhills@coj.net Court Admin w/ ordin.
Escambia Janet Gilbert Family Court Manager 190 Governmental Center  Pensacola FL 32502 850-595-0379 850-595-3246 janet.gilbert@flcourts1.gov Court Admin
Escambia Inger Barnes Teen Court Coordinator 190 Governmental Center  Pensacola FL 32502 850-595-0379 850-595-3246 inger.barnes@flcourts1.gov Court Admin
County
First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Address 1
City
ST
Zip
Phone
Fax
Email
Funded
Flagler Marian Irvin Teen Court Coordinator 1769 E. Moody Blvd. Bldg. #1 Bunnell FL 32110 386-313-4559 386-437-9467 mirvin@circuit7.org Court Admin. w/ ordinance
Franklin No Teen Court                    
Gadsden Tiffany Parsons-Braswell Teen Court Coordinator 339 E. Jefferson St. Quincy FL 32351 850-875-7596 850-875-1866 tiffanypbraswell@comcast.net Sheriff w/ Ord
Gilchrist No Teen Court                    
Glades No Teen Court                    
Gulf Jarrod  Patterson Teen Court Director  1000 Cecil G. Colstin Blvd. Rm 126 Port St. Joe FL 32456 850-227-1141 850-227-1142 N/A  
Hamilton No Teen Court                    
Hardee No Teen Court                    
Hendry Marcia Salmon Program Services Manager 165 S. Lee St. Labelle FL 33935 863-612-4720 863-675-5384 msalmon@ca.cjis20.org  Court Admin
Hernando *** John Heyne         Teen Court Coord.  20 N. Main Street Rm 219 Brooksville FL 34601 352-540-6263 352-754-4038 jheyne@circuit5.org Court Admin/ord
Highlands *** Melisa Sowers Teen Court Coordinator 590 S. Commerce Avenue Sebring FL 33870 863-402-6986 863-402-6712 msowers@hcclerk.org Clerk w/ ord.
Hillsborough** Marty Merrell Alternative Sanctions Coordinator 700 E. Twiggs St. Rm 810 Tampa FL 33602 813-272-6766 813-301-3794 merrelmc@fljud13.org Court Admin. w/ordinance
Holmes Frankie Tankersley   401 McLaughlin Ave. Bonifay FL 32425 850-547-0470   hctc@wfeca.net  
Indian River Andrew Chicvara Teen Court Director 250 NW Country Club Dr. Port St. Lucie FL 34986 772-871-7282 772-807-4374 chicvaraA@circuit19.org Circuit Court
Jackson** Sylvia Henry Teen Court 4440 Lafayette St. Suite E Marianna FL 32446 850-526-4496 850-526-3221 jcteencourt@yahoo.com Non-profit w/ ord.
Jefferson Judge Robert Plaines No Teen Court P O Box 547 Monticello FL 32345 850-342-0191      
Lafayette No Teen Court                    
Lake *** Stephanie Glass President Teen Court Coordinator P O Box 7800 Tavares FL 32778-7800 352-742-6511 352-742-6560 sglass@lakecountyfl.gov BCC w/ ordinance
Lee Gloria Oliva Teen Court Program Supervisor 1039 SE 9th Place Rm 361 Cape Coral FL 33990 239-533-7100 239-533-7106 goliva@ca.cjis20.org Court Admin
Leon** Jennifer Bendfelt Teen Court Director 301 S. Monroe St. Ste 225 Tallahassee FL 32301 850-577-4468 850-487-7947 bendfeltJ@leoncountyfl.gov w/ordinance
Levy No Teen Court                    
Liberty No Teen Court                    
Madison No Teen Court                    
                       
County
First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Address 1
City
ST
Zip
Phone
Fax
Email
Funded
Manatee** Sue Lockliear Teen Court Supervisor P.O. Box 25400 Bradenton FL 34206 941-741-4027 941-749-7108 sue.lockliear@manateeclerk.com Clerk of Court w/ordinance
Marion*  Ralph Warner Teen Court Coordinator 110 NW 1st Ave. Rm 576 Ocala FL 34475 352-401-6724 352-401-6726 rwarner@circuit5.org  
Martin Andrew Chicvara Teen Court Director 250 NW Country Club Dr. Port St. Lucie FL 34986 772-871-7282 772-807-4374 chicvaraA@circuit19.org Circuit Court
Miami Dade  Anthony Williams Director 19 W. Flagler St. Suite M106 Miami FL 33128 305-372-7600 X 253 305-579-3699 awill1@miamidade.gov County w/ ord.
Monroe Nat  Whitehouse Teen Court Coord.  c/o Monroe Cnty. Sheriff's Dept. 5503 College Rd. #208 Key West FL 33040 305-394-8886 305-292-6731 nwhitehouse@keysso.net w/ordinance
Nassau** Charles Griffin Teen Court Coordinator 76347 Veterans Way Yulee FL 32097 904-548-4611 904-548-4529 cgriffin@nassauclerk.com w/ordinance
Okaloosa ** Beth  Deck Teen Court Manager 51B Yacht Club Dr. Ft. Walton Bch. FL 32548 850-664-0145 850-664-0187 bdeck@lsfnet.org w/ordinance
Okaloosa  Sean Reed Teen Court Project Coordinator 51 B. Yacht club Dr. Ft. Walton Bch. FL 32548 850-609-1133 850-664-0187 Sreed@lsfnet.org  
Okeechobee Andrew Chicvara Teen Court Director. 250 NW Country Club Dr. Port St. Lucie FL 34986 772-871-7282 772-807-4374 chicvaraA@circuit19.org Circuit Court
Orange ** David Medvec Teen Court Coordinator 2000 E. Michigan St. Orlando FL 32806 407-836-9517 407-835-5022 ctaddm1@ocnjcc.org Court Admin w/ordinance
Orange  Sarai Saldana See Orange County     FL   407-836-9517 407-835-5032    
Osceola *** Angie Martinez, Secretary  Program Coordinator 2 Courthouse Square, #3100 Kissimmee FL 34741 407-742-2465 407-835-5055 ctadam1@ocnjcc.org Court Admin. w/ordinance
Palm Beach Jim Kelly   3330 Forest Hill Blvd. West Palm Bch. FL 33406 561-434-8435 561-434-8186   PBC School Dist. Police w/ordinance
Palm Beach Jim  Cummings Major 3400 Belvedere Road West Palm Bch. FL 33406 561-682-0032 561-682-0037 cummings@palmbeach.k12.fl.us w/ordinance
Pasco Rosalie Johnson Mediation & Juvenile Arbitration Programs Manager 7530 Little Road, Rm. 201 New Port Richey FL 34654 727-847-8915 727-847-8931 rjohnson@jud6.org  
Pasco Danielle  Pellegrino Juvenile Diversion Coordinator 38053 Live Oak Ave. Dade City Courthouse Rm 124 Dade City FL 33523 352-521-4405 352-521-4118 dpellegrino@jud6.org  
Pasco Randy Holm Teen Court Coordinator 7530 Little Road, Rm 201 New Port Richey FL 34654 727-847-2411x7410 727-847-8931 rholm@jud6.org  
Pasco Eli Campbell Teen Court Coordinator 7530 Little Road Rm. 201 New Port Richey FL 34654     ecampbell@jud6.org  
Pinellas  Tom Toy Teen Court Coordinator 501 1st Ave. North Ste 419 St. Petersburg FL 33701 727-582-7400 727-582-7762 ttoy@jud6.org w/ordinance
Pinellas Xay Xiong Court Program Specialist II 501 1st Ave. North Ste 419 St. Petersburg FL 33701 727-582-7400 727-582-7762 xxiong@jud6.org Court Admin. w/ordinance
                       
County
First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Address 1
City
ST
Zip
Phone
Fax
Email
Funded
Pinellas   Martha Fogle Juvenile Arbitration Program Director 501 1st Ave. North Ste 419 St. Petersburg FL 33701 727-582-7400 727-582-7762 mfogle@co.pinellas.fl.us  
Polk*** Clever English Teen Court Director  P O Box 9000  Drawer J-111 Bartow FL 33831-9000 863-534-4656 863-534-4046 cenglish@jud10.flcourts.org Judge w. ord.
Putnam No Teen Court                    
Santa Rosa  Beth Deck Regional Director 51 B Yacht Club Dr. Ft. Walton Beach FL 32548 850-664-0145 850-664-0187 bdeck@lsfnet.org ordinance
Santa Rosa *** Jessica Milstid Teen Court Project Coordinator 5139 Elmira St. Milton FL 32570 850-626-4730 850-626-4620 jmilstid@lsfnet.org ordinance
Sarasota Nancy Chavers Administrative Assistant PO Box 48927 Sarasota FL 34230 941-861-8460 941-861-8461 sarasota.teencourt2@verizon.net  
Sarasota *** Katie Self   Historian Executive Director P O Box 48927 Sarasota FL 34230 941-861-8460 941-861-8461 fatc@verizon.net Non-Profit w/ordinance
Seminole *** Allison Mikel  Asst. Treasurer Teen Court Coordinator 190 Bush Blvd. Sanford FL 32773 407-665-5364 407-665-5365 amikel@seminolecountyfl.gov BCC w/ordinance
St. Johns Theresa Simmons Teen Court Coordinator 4010 Lewis Speedway St. Augustine FL 32085 904-819-3604 904-819-3679 tcrtcoc@co.st-johns.fl.us Clerk of Court w/ordinance
St. Lucie** Andrew Chicvara Teen Court Director 250 NW Country Club Dr. Port St. Lucie FL 34986 772-871-7282 772-807-4374 chicvaraA@circuit19.org Circuit Court
St. Lucie** Alice Kenyon Juvenile Services Specialist  121 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd Port St. Lucie FL 34984 772-344-4087 772-344-4079 alice.kenyon@pslpd.us police dept.
Sumter*** Erin Munz Teen Court Coordinator 209 N. Florida Street Bushnell FL 33513 352-793-0215 352-793-0242 emunz@sumterclerk.com Clerk of Court 
Suwannee  Curt /      Mona Jenkins / Stalvey Teen Court Director / Coordinator 690 E. Duval St. Lake City FL 32055 386-755-4882 386-752-6699 suwanneeteencourt@comcast.net Clerk of Court w/ordinance
Taylor  Stephanie Walker Teen Court,  Sr. Coordinator P.O. Box 620 Perry FL 32348 850-838-3506 x117 850-838-3549 misdemeanor_1@taylorclerk.com Clerk of Court w/ordinance
Union  No Teen Court                    
Volusia Israel Gonzalez Teen Court Coordinator 101 N. Alabama Ave, Rm. B253 Deland FL 32720 386-822-5703 386-740-5141 igonzalez@circuit7.org Court Admin. w/ordinance
Volusia  Israel Gonzalez Teen Court Coordinator 250 North Beach St.  Daytona Beach FL 32114 386-239-7812 386-239-7807 igonzalez@circuit7.org  
Wakulla No Teen Court                    
Walton** William Orange Teen Court Coordinator 3686 US Hwy 331 S. DeFuniak Springs FL 32435 850-892-8045 850-892-8039 borange@copecenter.org  
Washington Donna Isenhour-Prather Teen Court Director P O Box 30 Chipley FL 32628 850-415-5021 850-415-5022 donna_teen_court@yahoo.com School Board w/ordinance